Staff Roster

Search

Keith Barger

Executive VP
NMLS# 488818
kbarger@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 872-8517
Fax: (901) 872-8521
Visit Website

Larry Boyd

Senior VP
NMLS# 504815
lboyd@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 854-7383
Fax: (901) 854-7310
Visit Website

Pansy Hall

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1406465
phall@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 854-7383
Fax: (901) 854-7310
Visit Website

Alexis Heinz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1650318
aheinz@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 854-7383
Visit Website

Nora O'Hara

Vice President
NMLS# 504812
nohara@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 840-1911
Fax: (901) 840-1913
Visit Website

Hunter Rasbach

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1114024
hrasbach@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 472-6422
Visit Website

Rob Wright

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1632385
rwright@downhomebank.com
Phone: (901) 872-8517
Fax: (901) 872-8521
Visit Website