Loan Officers



Cedric Anderson

Vice President

NMLS# 1754355

Email: canderson@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 505-6999

Visit Website

Keith Barger

Executive VP

NMLS# 488818

Email: kbarger@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 872-8517

Visit Website

Pansy Hall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1406465

Email: phall@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 854-7383

Visit Website

Alexis Heinz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1650318

Email: aheinz@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 854-7383

Visit Website

Nora O'Hara

Vice President

NMLS# 504812

Email: nohara@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 840-1911

Visit Website

Hunter Rasbach

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1114024

Email: hrasbach@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 472-6422

Visit Website

Rob Wright

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1632385

Email: rwright@downhomebank.com

Phone: (901) 872-8517

Visit Website